Report of the Public Relations Committee to the 29th IGRA Annual Convention

The meeting was called to order at 2:33 pm.

Attendees Voting:

Ken Wells, NGRA
Drew Davidson, ARGRA
Forrest Mason, MGRA
Todd Garrett, FGRA
John Hill, CGRA
John Soto, GSGRA

Non-voting:

Michael Yarbourgh, AGRA
Brent Bosinger
Kole Hillman, FGRA
Jason Metzger,
Kenny Spencer,

The committee discussed the Bylaw proposal to split the PR and Marketing job descriptions and positions. The pros and cons were discussed and a vote was taken. The PR Committee voted unanimously to support this proposal.

Respectfully submitted,
Brian Helander, Chair
Public Relations Committee