Report of the Bylaws Committee to the 29th IGRA Annual Convention

Saturday, November 16, 2013

The Bylaws Committee met on Friday, November 15, 2012 from 9:30 am until 6:30 pm. A total of 24 persons attended the meeting, 14 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. The Chairman would like to thank the members for their input and help to complete the business of the committee.

The committee considered all proposals that were received prior to the start of the meeting, proposals introduced during the meeting, and a Disciplinary Processes Resolution. The proposals and the resolution that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The committee recommends their adoption.

In addition, the committee reviewed proposals presented by other committees and made recommendations for changes, as necessary.

Benjamin Avant Chairman, IGRA Bylaws Committee

<u>Name</u>	Association	Voting
Ed Barry	IGRA	
Doug Holmes	AGRA	X
Jai Crystal	AGRA	
Pierre Cadieux	ARGRA	X
Tom Lott	ASGRA	X
Bruce Gros	CGRA	X
Stephen Fischbacher	DSRA	X
James Young	FGRA	X
Bryan Hodges	FGRA	
Kole Hillman	FGRA	
Greg Brown	GSGRA	X
Ricky Walker	GSGRA	
Ray Ostmann	GWGRA	X
Steve Schultz	ILGRA	X
Guy Puglisi	NGRA	X
Lorry King	NGRA	
Brian Helander	NMGRA	X
Kelly Peebles	NMGRA	
Gary Eddy	SCCGRA	X
Chuck Browning	SGRA	X
Bobby Fender	SGRA	
Janine Pardee	SGRA	
Mark Gurrola	TGRA	X
Frank Mazzo	TGRA	