## Report of the Nominating Committee to the 26<sup>th</sup> Annual IGRA Convention Sunday, November 14<sup>th</sup>, 2010

The Nominations Committee met on Friday, November 12<sup>th</sup>, 2010 from 9:00 am until 9:10 am. A total of 9 persons attended the meeting, 8 of which were voting members. I want to thank the members of the committee for their time.

There were no proposals or recommendations presented for discussion.

The following nominations were made and accepted for the position of President for the 2011–2012 term:

- Ed Barry ILGRA
- Wade Earp TGRA

The following nomination was made and accepted for the position of Treasurer for the 2011–2012 term:

• David Hill – CGRA

The following association is bidding for the 2011 Convention:

• GSGRA – November 11–13, 2011

No bids have been received for Convention 2012 at this time.

I would like to thank all my volunteers who helped hand out ballots, count them and audit the final totals!

Justin James Waldner Chairman, Nominating Committee