Hall of Fame Report

Alternate Chair - Patrick Terry, ILGRA

Voting Delegates:

Jeramy Snidow, CGRA Mark Larson, NSGRA Lorry King, NGRA
Frank Mazzo, TGRA Tommy Channel, CGRA Frank Harrell, CGRA

The Chair introduced himself, stating he was sitting in for the actual Chair, Bob Pimental. He then spoke about the program, its criteria, and said that the list of people who have been nominated will be on the website shortly. Once an individual is nominated, they stay on the list and do not have to be nominated each year. The committee selects the recipients at a committee meeting at the second board meeting of the year, for that year. We have caught up on inductees and requesting every association, member of IGRA, **INCLUDING ROYALTY**, submit a form that is on the Web site, as we are down to 9 candidates. Tomorrow after the luncheon when we reconvene on the convention floor, we will introduce this years inductees to the IGRA Hall of Fame.

Respectfully Submitted,
Patrick A, Terry
IGRA Hall of Fame Alternate Chair