Report of the Bylaws Committee to the 26th Annual IGRA Convention Saturday, November 13, 2010

The Bylaws Committee met on Friday, November 12, 2010 from 10:45 am until 6:15 pm. A total of 24 persons attended the meeting, 15 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. The Chairman would like to thank the members for their input and help to complete the business of the committee.

The committee considered all proposals that were received prior to the start of the meeting as well as proposals introduced during the meeting. The proposals that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The committee recommends adoption of these proposals.

In addition, the committee reviewed proposals presented by other committees and made recommendations for changes, as necessary.

Benjamin Avant Chairman, IGRA Bylaws Committee

Bylaws	Committee	Attendance]	List
---------------	-----------	--------------	------

<u>Name</u>	Association	<u>Voting</u>
Gary Hatterman	AGRA	Х
Tom Lott	ASGRA	Х
Peter Calabrese	CCGRA	Х
Clyde Mitter	CGRA	Х
Jacky Green	DSRA	Х
Lane Dumser	FGRA	Х
Kimberley Kay	FGRA	
Bruce Roby	GSGRA	Х
Ray Ostmann	GWGRA	Х
Mike Lunter	GWGRA	
Mike Tinkle	IAGRA	
Ed Barry	ILGRA	Х
Tom Sheridan	ILGRA	
Forrest Mason	MGRA	Х
Jeffrey Neal	NGRA	Х
Lorry King	NGRA	
Guy Puglisi	NGRA	
Ralph Schwab	NMGRA	Х
Gary Eddy	SCCGRA	Х
Gordon Deckelmeier	SCCGRA	
Michael Fierro	SMRA	Х
Gene Fraikes	TGRA	Х
Frank Mazzo	TGRA	
Michael Norman	TGRA	