Report from the Rodeo Rules Committee to the 25<sup>th</sup> Annual IGRA Convention

Saturday November 14<sup>th</sup>, 2009

The Rodeo Rules Committee met on Friday November 13<sup>th</sup>, 2008 from 9:00 am until 5:50 pm. A total of 25 people attended the meeting, representing 18 associations.

A list of attendees is attached to this report. I would like to thank CCGRA for their hospitality and the Rodeo Rules Committee Members for their input, assistance, and perseverance.

The committee reviewed all 2009 Post Rodeo Review Board Meeting minutes, with special attention to the protests. We then reviewed all proposals introduced submitted to the Committee Chairs, as well as those presented during the meeting. The proposals that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The committee recommends adoption of these proposals.

Chuck Browning – Co-Chair IGRA Rodeo Rules Committee Ty Teigen – Co-Chair IGRA Rodeo Rules Committee 25<sup>th</sup> Annual IGRA Convention Rodeo Rules Committee Friday November 13<sup>th</sup>, 2009

Members in attendance:

(We apologize that we lost the original sign in sheet in our room relocation – if you are missing from this list, please drop a note to the Chuck Browning, and he will add you to the list)

Candy Pratt	RRRA	Trustee	Voting
Lisa Smith	DSRA	Rodeo Dir.	Voting
Sandy Bidwell	DSRA	Event Coor.	-
Kelly Peebles	NMGRA	Trustee	Voting
Rob Summers	ARGRA		Voting
Justin Waldner	SMRA		Voting
Sammy VanGalder	SCCGRA		Voting
Wes Wilkinson	SCCGRA		Voting
Jody Harvey	TGRA		Voting
Judy Munson	ARGRA		
Cris Yturri	HSRA		Voting
Tommy Channel #5	IGRA		
Dan Iversen	AGRA		Voting
Travis James	AGRA		
Mark Samuel	CCGRA		Voting
Beth Brockelman	ASGRA		Voting
Keith Huber	FGRA		Voting
Andy Struckhoff	GWGRA		Voting
Brian Rogers	NGRA		Voting
Lori King	NGRA		
Mitch Petersen	SGRA		
Bud Klein	ILGRA		Voting
Bruce Roby	GSGRA		Voting
Henry Tietz	GSGRA		
Rob Silversides	MIGRA		Voting