## Report of the Bylaws Committee To the 25<sup>th</sup> Annual IGRA Convention

Saturday, November 14, 2009

The Bylaws Committee met on Friday, November 13, 2009 from 10:45 pm until 5:45 pm. A total of 21 persons attended the meeting, 16 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. The Chairman would like to thank the members for their input and help to complete the business of the committee.

The committee considered all proposals that were received prior to the start of the meeting as well as proposals introduced during the meeting. The proposals that were approved by the committee are attached to this report. The committee recommends adoption of these proposals.

In addition, the committee reviewed proposals presented by other committees and made recommendations for changes, as necessary.

Benjamin Avant Chairman, IGRA Bylaws Committee

## Bylaws Committee Attendance List

Name	Association Voting	<u>Name</u>	Association	Voting
Ed Barry	ILGRA X	Ken Hogg	NMGRA	X
Roger Bergmann	GSGRA X	Daryl Keating	CCGRA	X
Chris Caufield	GSGRA	Tom Lott	ASGRA	X
Darrell Dern	AGRA	Alec Masse	ARGRA	X
Gary Eddy	SCCGRA X	Jeffrey Neal	NGRA	X
Frank Elam, Jr.	TGRA X	Ray Ostmann	<b>GWGRA</b>	
Mike Fontenot	FGRA X	Leroy Rickard	<b>SMRA</b>	X
Gregory Gillum	AGRA X	Steve Schultz	<b>GWGRA</b>	X
Jacky Green	DSRA X	Murmur Tuckness	RRRA	X
Steve Guidry	CGRA	Michael Weldmann	AGRA	
Chris Hochmuth	CGRA X			