## Report of the Nominations Committee to the 24<sup>th</sup> Annual IGRA Convention

Sunday, November 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2007

The Nominations Committee met on Friday, October 31<sup>st</sup>, 2008 from 9:00am until 9:45am. A total of 11 persons attended the meeting, 8 of which were voting members. A list of attendees is attached to this report. I want to thank the members of the committee for their time.

There were no proposals or recommendations presented for discussion.

Nominations were taken for President:

?? Brian Helander – AGRA

Nominations were taken for Treasurer:

?? David Hill – CGRA

Bids for 2010 Convention:

?? MIGRA – Troy, MI

The volunteer tellers will be Glen Dickard, Jay Lovejoy, Dan Johnson and Taylor Spangler. The auditor will be Michael Norman. Thank you all so very much for your time.

Justin Waldner Chairman, Nominations Committee